SEBA Rank Holders List 1987

SEBA Rank Holders List 1987 – Check Assam HSLC Top 20 Toppers List of 1987

We are delighted to congratulate the Top 20 Toppers of the HSLC examination 1987. Their outstanding achievement is a testament to their hard work, dedication, and intelligence. Their success is a source of pride not only for themselves, but also for their families, teachers, and friends. Perhaps that is why they were able to become the Top 20 SEBA Rank Holders List of the HSLC examination in 1987.

In this article, We will explore the details of the Top 20 Toppers of the 1987 HSLC examination conducted by SEBA, including their Names, Ranks, Roll No, School Names and Districts. Before that, familiarize yourself with SEBA.

Read a brief summary of SEBA

The Secondary Education Board of Assam, best known as SEBA, is the state board that conducts the High School Leaving Certificate (HSLC) examination every year for students studying in schools affiliated to SEBA.

The HSLC exam is conducted for the subjects of English, Assamese, Mathematics, Social Science, General Science, Arabic, Geography, Sanskrit, Wood Craft, Hindi, Computer Science and others elective subject. Lakhs of students from diverse ethnic groups across Assam take the exam every years.

Name of BoardSecondary Education Board of Assam (SEBA)
Name of Class10th Standard
Name of ExamHigh School Leaving Certificate (HSLC)
Type of ResultsTop 20 HSLC Toppers List 1987
SourceSEBA Official Website
Official Website

List of Top 20 HSLC Toppers 1987 (SEBA)

The meritorious candidates bring glory to their family and countrymen by obtaining the highest marks in the HSLC examination with their hard work and merit, and placing themselves among the SEBA Rank Holders List 1987.

Every years, the Names of the Top 20 SEBA Rank Holders or Toppers in the HSLC examination are published by SEBA in the “Merit List of First Ten Ranks”

The Table below shows the Top 20 Toppers of the Assam HSLC exam conducted by SEBA in 1987.
1stAbhijit BaruaK 10531987Govt. Boys H S SchoolDibrugarh
2ndIftikar Ali AhmedK 12523781987Don Bosco High School, GuwahatiKamrup
3rdDipangkar Malla BaruahK 12523581987Don Bosco High School, GuwahatiKamrup
4thDebabrat Dev BhagabatiK 353291987Bangaon High School, BanagramNalbari
5thMonalisa BoraK 12511701987Holy Child School, GuwahatiKamrup Metro
6thNamita SarmaK 2305121987Mangaldai Town Girls High SchoolDarrang
7th  Mafizuddin AhmedK 109391987Ulubari H S SchoolKamrup Metro
Manoj Kumar DasK 236791987Palasbari R B H S & M P SchoolKamrup Metro
8thNayanmoni ChetiaK 1646951987Balya Bhavan High SchoolJorhat
9thDiganta DekaK 12520831987Cotton Collegiate Govt. H S School, GuwahatiKamrup Metro
10th  Hindole DuttaK 271391987Netaji Vidyapith Rly. H S School, GuwahatiKamrup Metro
Subir SarkarK 271821987Netaji Vidyapith Rly. H S School, GuwahatiKamrup Metro
11thAnirban BhagawatiK 791721987Govt. Aided Chariali AcademySonitpur
Amarendra GoswamiK 27811987Patacharkuchi VidyapithBarpeta
12thDebasish ThakurK 92131987Dergaon H S SchoolGolaghat
Anjan BorthakurK 10611987Boys H S IOC LTD (AOD) DigboiTinsukia
13thAtri DeshamukhyaK 3169371987Govt. Girls H S & M S SchoolSilchar
14thKoushik DasK 1261631987P C Institution, GauripurDhubri
Santanu Sarma BaruaK 2531241987H F C H S School, NamrupDibrugarh
15thKumar Kishor DekaK 2714171987Rly. High School, MaligaonKamrup Metro
Jayashree ChoudhuryK 2716701987Kamakhya Vidyalaya High SchoolKamrup Metro
Dipankar DasK 341441987Tezpur Govt. H S SchoolSonitpur
16thNavajit SaikiaK 2714241987Rly. High School, MaligaonKamrup Metro
Mridul Bura GahainK 2381551987Morigaon H S & M P SchoolKamrup Metro
17thSanjiv Kr. DekaK 353661987Bangaon High School, BanagramNalbari
Manoj Kumar NeogK 254781987Namti Boys H S SchoolSibsagar
18thSandeep Kumar TulsyanK 1058331987Marwari Hindi High SchoolDibrugarh
19thJyotima AdhicariK 815521987Chhaygaon H S SchoolKamrup Rural
20thManish ChoudhuryK 12521441987Cotton Collegiate Govt. H S School, GuwahatiKamrup Metro
Pallav KalitaK 1091161987Gopal Boro Govt. H S SchoolKamrup Metro
Himan Jyoti BoraK 100171987Dhing K B H S SchoolNagaon
Sanjoy Kumar SanchetiK 3491987Agamani Govt. H S SchoolKokrajhar
Dandeswar DekaK 84391987Dora Kahara High School Kamrup Rural

SEBA HSLC Ranks holders of 1987 are an inspiration to the next generation. They will have access to better education, healthcare, and technology than ever before. They will also be more environmentally conscious, tolerant, and entrepreneurial.

They will have the opportunity to learn and grow in ways that were not possible for previous generations. We must ensure that they have access to the resources they need to succeed, and that they are taught the values that will make them positive contributors to society.

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!

Discover more from Bellal Hossain Mondal

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Scroll to Top